About
ACPN

Board of directors

Mr. David Pelletier - Board Director President CNPA
IMMUNOTEC INC. 
Phone : (450) 510-4453 
Fax : (450) 424-9993 
Email : dpelletier@immunotec.com
300,  rue Joseph-Carrier 
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec) 
J7V 5V5 
www.immunotec.com

 

Mr. Michel Sasseville - Vice President, Technical Committee President, Board Director  CNPA
LES ENTREPRISES MICHEL SASSEVILLE
Fax : (450) 582-3684
Phone : (514) 887-3684 
Email : msassevi@gpim.org     
832, rue Bougainville 
Répentigny (Québec) J6A 7X2
Les entreprises Michel Sasseville Inc.

 

Mr. Serge Brunet - Secretary/Treasurer Board Director CNPA
INGÉNUTRA INC
Phone : (819) 240-3070
Fax : (819) 240-3070
Email : ingenutra@live.ca
5481, Sablière
Sherbrooke,(Québec)
J1N 2Z7
Ingentura inc.

 

Mr. Mathieu Racine, Board Director CNPA
LES LABORATOIRES NICAR INC
Phone : (450) 979-0400
Email :mracine@nicar.ca
10 rue Gascon Dumoulin, suite 500
Blainville,  (Québec)
J7C 0A3
www.nicar.ca

 

Mr. Philippe Trudeau - Board Director CNPA
SANTÉ NATURELLE (A.G.) LTÉE
Phone : (450) 659-7723
Fax : (450) 444-3229 
Email :p.Trudeau@santenaturelle.ca 
3555, boul. Matte, porte C
Brossard, (Québec) 
J4Y 2P4
www.santenaturelle.ca

 

Ms  Isabelle Boucher - Board Director CNPA
VALIDAPRO AMÉRIQUE INC.
Phone : (450) 973-0880
Email :isabelle_boucher68@hotmail.com
2010 Boulevard Dagenais Ouest
Laval (Québec)
H7L 5W2
www.validapro.com

 

Ms Alexandra Reid, Board Director CNPA
TRANS-HERBe Inc
Phone : 450-441-0779
Email :a.reid@transherb.com
1090 rue Parent
St-Bruno de Montarville, (Québec)  J3V 6L8
www.transherb.com

 

Ms Monika Haefele, Board Director CNPA
BIOFORCE CANADA INC.
Phone : (514) 421-3441
Email : MHaefele@bioforce.ca
66 Boulevard Brunswick
Dollard-des-Ormeaux (Québec)
​H9B 25L3
www.bioforce.ca

 

Ms Marie Ève Bédard - Secretariat

SERVICES PELLETIER, GOSSELIN
Phone : (514) 355-8001
Fax : (450) 355-4159
Email : info@cnpa-acpn.ca   
2030 boul. Pie-IX bureau 403
Montréal (Québec) 
H1V 2C8 
www.spg.qc.ca